

## Gokhale Education Society's SIR DR. M. S. GOSAVI COLLEGE OF PHYSIOTHERAPY & HEALTH CARE MANAGEMENT, NASHIK



MSG Centre for Excellence, Prin. T. A. Kulkarni Vidyanagar, Near Jogging Track Krushinagar, Nashik- 5. Ph: 0253 – 2360392 E-mail: gescopt@gmail.com

## ANTI SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE (A.Y. 2023-24)

Sr. No.	Members of Anti sexual Harassment Committee	Name of the Member	Contact No.
1.	Chairperson	Dr. Sampath Reddy Principal, GES's College of Physiotherapy, Nashik	9866051253
2.	Member	Prof. Dr. Rakesh Jadhav	9702303969
3.	Member	Dr. Archana Bodhale	9822081407
4.	Member	Dr. Shraddha Kothawale	9970248704
5.	Social Worker	Mrs. Vaishali Chaudhari	9881266188

